Monday, March 17, 2014

Orange Turns On 4G Roaming in 11 Countries

Orange will begin supporting 4G roaming in six new countries starting next month: Belgium, Canada, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg and Switzerland. This brings the total number of countries with Orange 4G roaming to 11.  The service is already available in Spain, Portugal, the UK, South Korea and the Netherlands.