Monday, February 24, 2014

AT&T Expands LTE Roaming to 15 Countries

AT&T has expanded its LTE roaming coverage to now include 15 countries:  Canada, UK, Spain, France, Japan, South Korea, Australia, Hong Kong, Switzerland, Malaysia, Russia, Singapore, Guam, Philippines and Antigua & Barbuda.

AT&T said it is expanding the program quickly and currently has agreements to allow for LTE roaming in over 200 countries.