Tuesday, October 6, 2009

CTIA Elects AT&T's Ralph de la Vega as Chairman

Ralph de la Vega, AT&T Mobility President and CEO, was elected Chairman of CTIA - The Wireless Association. He replaces T-Mobile USA President and CEO, Robert Dotson.

There will be 33 returning board members for 2010, along with the following newly elected board members: AOL Vice President of Mobile Products Raine Bergstrom; Assurant Solutions President and CEO Craig Lemasters; and CBS Interactive - CBS Mobile Vice President of Mobile Robert Gelick. The CTIA Board will be electing new officers and Executive Committee members in the coming weeks. http://www.ctia.org

See also